redready.png

Tip Sheet for Behavioral Health Patients

safe structure.png

Featured Items:

Happy EMS Week! 

As we begin this week, we wanted to take a moment to thank you for all that you do to keep the children of Connecticut safe and healthy.

  • Monday – EMS Education Day

  • Tuesday – Safety Tuesday

  • Wednesday – EMS for Children Day

  • Thursday – Save-A-Life Day (CPR & Stop the Bleed)

  • Friday – EMS Recognition Day

 

EMS Strong

10 Ways to Celebrate EMS Professionals

Stop The Bleed

PSA Podcast

Be sure not to miss:

NPRP Webinar - Wednesday, May 19th at 11am PT/12pm MT/1pm CT/2pm ET

The webinar will provide an overview of the 2021 Pediatric Readiness Assessment that began May 1st and runs through July 31st.

https://pedsready.org

May CTEMSC Newsletter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

​​

Children don't decide their circumstances or where they live. They cannot influence how the emergency medical system works available when they are ill or injured... but YOU CAN.

      GET INVOLVED IN IMPROVING PEDIATRIC READINESS IN CT!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Clean